9aa49c641d · iOS/TestFlight: App-Check-Release-Provider, App-Icon, Datenschutz-Hosting · Updated 2026-09-08 18:37:49 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?